Donnerstag, 12. Juni 2008

Stereogums RAC-Remix-Mix

Stereogum haben zusammen mit dem Remix Artist Collective einen Remix-Mix als 9-Track-MP3-Download online gestellt.

Die Playlist:

1. Bloc Party - Helicopter (Intro)
2. Bloc Party - Hunting For Witches (RAC Mix) (extended)
3. Au Revoir Simone - Sad Song (RAC Mix)
4. Tokyo Police Club - Nature Of The Experiment (RAC Mix)
5. Ra Ra Riot - Manner To Act (RAC Mix)
6. Robbers On High Street - Across Your Knee (RAC Mix)
7. You Say Party! We Say Die! - Like I Give A Care (RAC Mix)
8. Femme Generation - Orlando Boom (RAC Mix)
9. Chromeo - Fancy Footwork (RAC Mix)


Keine Kommentare: